Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Amber Orton

    I am also looking for an answer to this problem.

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    David Brown

    Hi Amber!

    Currently our system is set up so that any changes you make to a template will have to be saved in a new copy. Part of the reason for this is to avoid saving over a master copy and losing the original by accident. 

    If this ever changes we will definitely let you know!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.