Mass purge videos

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    David Brown

    Hi Jason!

    Thank you for your request, and this is definitely one we get often. Part of the reason why we do not have this as an option now is because we can already foresee issues we would come across if we did offer this feature.

    Mainly, if someone were to accidentally remove all their emails or videos, there would be no recovery option to get those back. We would hate to see someone lose all their emails or videos and not be able to do anything about it!

    We will continue to track this request, and perhaps someday we will have this as an option.

    If you need anything else please feel free to reach out to us at support@bombbomb.com.

    Thanks!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Sam DeBord

    This is clearly a need. Just send the videos to a "draft" or "archived" status. I have 400 live videos and can't clear them out at all.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.